April 15th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Apr 15, 2020 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof Jumper EZbook X3 Pro Notebook 13.3 inch Windows 10 OS Ultrabook 299.99 FLASH SALE 4/30/2020
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box OUKITEL K13 Pro 4G Smartphone 6.41 inch Android 9.0 MT6762 Octa Core 169.99 FLASH SALE 4/25/2020
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED OUKITEL Y1000 3G Smartphone 6.088 inch Android 9.0 MT6580P Quad Core 2GB RAM 32GB ROM 2 Rear Camera 3600mAh Battery 79.99 FLASH SALE 4/25/2020
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Lenovo X1 LDS Lidar Laser Navigation Wet and Dry 3000mAh Robot Vacuum Cleaner 389.99 FLASHSALE 4/21/2020
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise HDP300 DLP 1080P 300 ANSI Lumens Smart Mini Projector Portable Home 295.99 HP300GB321 12/31/2020
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise A80 2800 Lumen BD1280 Smart Projector with LCD Display 75.99 U6E86G9YGI 9/30/2020
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Wowstick TRY 21 in 1 Mini Precise Handheld Cordless Electric Screwdriver Set 20 Bits from Xiaomi youpin 18.99
FLASHSALE
4/30/2020
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mijia Mini 1080P Portable Projector (Youth Edition) 385.99
GBMIJIAPJ1
4/30/2020
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY BMAX B1 Intel Celeron N3060 Desktop Mini PC 99.99
GBCNBMAXB1
2/29/2020
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Lenovo S-02 2.5 inch Portable Mobile HDD Enclosure for Laptops / Desktops/a> 8.99
FLASHSALE
1/31/2021

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews