April 2nd – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Apr 2, 2020 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof Adult Face Mask Polyurethane Sponge Washable Dustproof Breathing Mask 1.99
FLASHSALE
4/15/2020
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box F8 1.08 inch Touch HD Screen Smart Bracelet Bluetooth 4.2 32.99 GBF8HD6001 5/31/2020
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robot vacuum cleaner 145.99 FLASHSALE 4/2/2020
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK ECOVACS DEEBOT 901 robot vacuum cleaner 229.99 FLASH SALE 4/2/2020
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED 3-in-1 Car Positioning Fast Charging Cable Data Transmission Wire for Phones 6.99 FLASHSALE 4/3/2020
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Xiaomi Mijia Mini 1080P Portable Projector (Youth Edition) 385.99 GBMIJIAPJ1 4/30/2020
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise HDP300 DLP 1080P 300 ANSI Lumens Smart Mini Projector Portable 295.99
HP300GB321
12/31/2020
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise A80 2800 Lumen BD1280 Smart Projector with LCD Display 75.99
U6E86G9YGI
9/30/2020
9 Wowstick TRY 21 in 1 Mini Precise Handheld Cordless Electric Screwdriver Set 20 Bits from Xiaomi youpin 18.99
FLASHSALE
4/30/2020
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY BOSCH GO 6 Gears Cordless Mini Electric Drill Screwdriver> 42.99
GBGZBS34
3/31/2020

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews