April 5th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Apr 6, 2020 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof Alfawise C10 Pro CNC Laser GRBL Control DIY Engraving Machine 165.99
ALC10PRO2
4/30/2020
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box DUKA RS1 24-in-1 Multifunction Ratchet Set 23.99 FLASH SALE 3/31/2020
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED TWS Pro BT5.0 Earphones True Wireless GPS Positioning Anti-theft Earbuds 39.99 TIUT6IY2WL 3/30/2020
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK 3.2 inch TFT Display Handheld Game Console 2 Player Mini Game Adapter 12.99 FLASH SALE 4/30/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED I12 Bluetooth 5.0 Headset Earbud 10.99 FBI112TWS 3/31/2020
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise PME1606 EU Standard 16A WiFi Smart Plug 10.99 1B159JJ6OV 331/2020
7 Alfawise Q9 BD1080P HD 4K Smart Home Projector with 40 175.99
GBALQ902
3/31/2020
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise HDP300 DLP 1080P 300 ANSI Lumens Smart Mini 295.99
HP300GB321
3/31/2019
9 Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro 108MP Penta Camera Mobile Phone Global Version Online Smartphone 549.99
GBNT10PRO1
4/30/2020
10 Oneplus 7T 4G Smartphone 6.55 inch Oxygen OS Based Android 10 $519.99 GBOP7TG8256 4/7/2020

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews