April 8th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Apr 8, 2020 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof ASUS ROG Phone 2 Gaming 4G Smartphone 519.99
FLASHSALE
4/8/2020
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box Alfawise I7E ECG Monitor AI Intelligent Analysis Smart Bracelet 25.99 ALFAWISEI7E 4/30/2020
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Gocomma A1 TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Earphones Wireless Earbuds 12.99 BGGBTU1HMV 4/30/2020
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Alfawise V6 TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Headphones with Hi-Fi Sound Quality with 3000mAh Power Bank
22.99 11AV6TWSA11 4/30/2020
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise PG105 GSM WiFi 433MHz Wireless Smart Home 49.99 PG105GSMKIT 5/31/2020
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Gocomma 11-in-1 Most Powerful Patented Hub Notebook Base 54.99 6646DEALS03 4/30/2020
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Stalwall KA1008 1 x 8CH 1080P 1080N AHD DVR KA1008 99.99
A66JM9XTPC
5/31/2020
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY KZ ZS10 Pro Driver in-Ear HiFi Metal Earphones 2 Pin Detachable Cable 29.99
8AJP7J323C
4/30/2020
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Smart AI TWS11B True Wireless Bluetooth 5.0 Earphone 14.99
J8SQXIERJM
4/30/2020
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Eazmaker 15W 15000mW 450nm Blu-ray Laser Module 195.99 FLASHSALE
4/9/2020

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews