August 13th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Aug 13, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 4G Phablet Global Version 3GB RAM– Rose Red 165.99 GBN7332RED 08/20/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Pneumatic Degumming Infrared Sensor Hand Washing Device from Xiaomi youpin– Milk White 12.19 GB081201 08/20/2019
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY fengmi FM3DG2 DLP-LINK Shutter 3D Glasses ( Xiaomi Ecosystem Product ) – Black 22.99 QR14DCYEAW 08/20/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Alfawise VRLF1001 Dual Hub Motor Electric Skateboard– Black EU Plug 349.99 GBVRLF1001 08/20/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED gocomma TCOM – SC Motorcycle Intercom Helmet Headset– Black 45.99 TCOM3001 08/20/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN CMotospeed CK108 USB Wired Game Keyboard– Black BLUE SWITCHES 57.99 GBCNMTCK108 08/20/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Tecney N2 1080P Infrared Night Vision Driving Recorder– Black 18.99 GBN21080 08/20/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY roborock S50 Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner from Xiaomi youpin – White Roborock S50 Secon 359.99 GBSTSDJ348 08/20/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise A80 2800 Lumens BD1280 Smart Projector Basic Version – Black EU Plug 81.99 U6E86G9YGI 08/20/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise M1 Folding Electric Scooter – Black 350W 327.99 M1PLWHCP 08/20/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!


china gadgets reviews