August 12th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Aug 12, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise QC3.0 Bluetooth 4.2 FM Transmitter Dual USB Ports Car Charger 10.99 AMXPCC02 08/19/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY gocomma R09 Mobile Phone Universal Infrared Remote Control– Black Type 5.99 HYPERGADGET26 08/19/2019
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Portable Outdoor Sun Power Solar Panel – Black 12.99 WFDXGQPDSR 08/19/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Xiaomi Mi A3 4G Phablet 4GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version– Gray 248.99 GBA312801 08/19/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED JMGO M6 Portable DLP Projector– Champagne Chinese Plug with Adapter 339.99 E7S2LHKB9R 08/19/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise X1 Folding Electric Bike Moped Bicycle E-bike– Black 7.8Ah Battery 449.99 ALFAWISEX1S 08/19/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY DEDAKJ DE – 1Ae 1 – 6L / min Adjustable Portable Oxygen Concentrator 219.99 GB-HBZDE1A 08/19/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Idrawing ID – 162 3D Print Pen Unique Timber– Goldenrod 16.99 2B4B9WDHEZ 08/19/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY TONFON Cordless Percussion Drill 20V from Xiaomi youpin– Blue Koi 83.99 EAADRPUEV6 08/19/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY gocomma Portable Folding Stool – Black 32.99 FOLDINGSTOOL 08/19/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!


china gadgets reviews