August 14th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Aug 14, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY 8.5 Inch Writing Tablet Kid Drawing Board– Colormix 5.49 GB$TH57IWT 08/21/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY 3 in 1 Bladeless Mini Desktop Fan Humidifier LED Light from Xiaomi youpin 22.99 GB081301 08/21/2019
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY ifu D1 Precision Electric Screwdriver Set with 18 Bits 14.99 81XIQBYN9G 08/21/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK CHUMDIY 3-in-1 Keychain Data Sync Charge Cable– Black 2.99 TJBTVVHS7M 08/21/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise CK – T1803 Medical Digital Infrared Thermometer– White 9.29 GBZYIL25QA1 08/21/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN CADA C61006 Vehicle RC Block Toy 1941PCS– Red 93.99 GB$DE99CCA 08/21/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY XGIMI CC Mini Portable Projector LED 1080P Full HD– Crystal Cream 509.99 K9DV88GF4U 08/21/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Intel NUC NUC8i7HVK E-sports Game Mini PC– Black Barebone EU Plug 1099.99 GBCNUNCI7 08/21/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Tenda D305 ADSL2+ Modem Wireless WiFi Router International Version EU Plug 39.99 GBCNS585ULU 08/20/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY FY FEIYUTECH VLOG Pocket 3-axis Handheld Gimbal Stabilizer for Smartphones 74.99 GBFEIYUP3 08/21/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!


china gadgets reviews