August 18th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Aug 18, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY BOSCH GO 3.6V Smart Electric Screwdriver with Adjustable Torques– #002 43.99 O87KFOCK6R 08/22/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise AR182BLDC 18kPa Powerful Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner– White 99.99 HKLQ4133AA1 08/22/2019
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY USB Charging Chest Bag Casual Fashion– Black 10.99 IT$BAGH504 08/22/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Gocomma Metal Long Arm Mobile Phone Holder Bracket– Black 14.99 HYPERGADGET24 08/22/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED roborock S55 Smart Vacuum Cleaner from Xiaomi youpin– Black EU Plug 389.99 GBSTSDJ379 08/22/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise H6S 14.8V Powerful Suction Portable Vacuum Cleaner for House / Car – Multi-A 32.99 LIMITED080902 08/22/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise S60 Pro Vacuum Window Cleaner Robot– White 145.99 GBALS60PRO 08/22/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise RTB200 LJ – ST206 Sonic Electric Toothbrush– White 23.99 GBETBCP1 08/22/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY P033D Suction Cup Wireless Charging 10000mAh Mobile Power Bank – Black 21.99 3F407WS3ZY 08/22/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY MEGIR 2011 Men’s Quartz Watch Steel Belt Waterproof– Silver 15.99 IT$WJMGR11 08/22/2019
No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Wowstick 21 in 1 Precision Mini Handheld Cordless Electric Screwdriver – Silver 14.99 B5BE4T4PQN 08/23/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi 9 4G Phablet Global Version 128GB ROM– Black 369.99 GBM9128BLACK 08/23/2019
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Nitecore TIP2 720lm Dual-core Magnetic Keychain Flashlight– Black 29.99 NITETIP2 08/23/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Thermometer and Hygrometer from Xiaomi youpin– White 9.89 GB080501 08/23/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED 2pcs 4A Fast Charging Data Transfer Cable for Oneplus 7 Pro / 7 / 6T / 6 / 5T – Red $3.99 XBGGD6YCHI 08/23/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Yeshold Fluorescent Mobile Phone Live Phone Support– Black 30.99 G1PJ254AQX 08/23/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY UWELL Valyrian II Tank Atomizer 6ml– Silver 35.99 UWELL0621 08/23/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Protective Box CNC Aluminum Alloy Case Cover Enclosure For Raspberry Pi 4B – Black 13.59 JZE5SGYS1L 08/23/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Fanmi FL – BFM001 Baby Fever Monitor Wearable Smart Thermometer – Warm White 26.99 GB-HBZFMYXC 08/23/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY gocomma Freedconn T – MAX Motorcycle Bluetooth Intercom– Black 51.99 TMAX87801 08/23/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!


china gadgets reviews