August 19th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Aug 19, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

o. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY OnePlus 7 4G Phablet International Version– Red 449.99 GBDPBJ256 08/26/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Tecney N2 1080P Infrared Night Vision Driving Recorder 18.99 GBN21080 08/26/2019
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY EAGET T1 High Speed ​​UHS – I Flash TF Memory Card– Red 128GB 13.99 GBCNEAGET128G 08/26/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Alfawise A80 2800 Lumens BD1280 Smart Projector Basic Version – Black EU  81.99 U6E86G9YGI 08/26/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED KXL – E40 Handheld Laser Distance Meter– Multi 40m Measuring Range 16.99 KLU4FGE141 08/26/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Huion GT – 185 Digital Tablet Drawing Panel– Black 289.99 GBCNHUI185 08/26/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mija Temperature Humidity Monitoring Electronic Watch – Milk White 19.99 GB081902 08/26/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY HOTWAV EV – C052 Comfortable Silicone Sleep Wire Control Earphone – Black 6.69 QJ92QLKY76 08/26/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY gocomma Freedconn T – MAX Motorcycle Bluetooth Intercom– Black 51.99 TMAX87801 08/26/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY HOTWAV EV – C052 Comfortable Silicone Sleep Wire Control Earphone – Black 5.99 GBCNVENCNDHB 08/26/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews