August 20th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Aug 20, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Icomon i31 Bluetooth 4.0 Body Fat Scale – Black 27.99 GBAFF081205 08/27/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise V5 TWS Wireless Mini Earbuds Bluetooth Stereo Bilateral Earphones with Portable Charging Dock 22.99 GBAFF081206 08/27/2019
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Convoy S2+ LED Flashlight – Pastel Blue 9.35 GBAFF081231 08/27/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Business Waterproof Men Backpack– Blue Gray 15.99 IT$BAGH803 08/27/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise X1 Folding Electric Bike Moped Bicycle E-bike– Black 10.4Ah Battery 499.99 ALFAWISEX1U 08/27/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise Z1 Pro 3D Hologram Advertising Display Fan Projection Lamp – Black EU Plug 129.99 GB3DFAN123 08/27/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY P033D Suction Cup Wireless Charging 10000mAh Mobile Power Bank – Red Wine 21.99 3F407WS3ZY 08/27/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Yeelight Square Plug-in Night Light ( Xiaomi Ecosystem Product ) – White 3.99 GB081202 08/27/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise AL – M1 Plus Magnetic LED Camping Lantern Car Flashlight – White AL-M1 Plus 24.99 GBSZALM11 08/27/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Abrasive Leather Wallet Creative Aluminum Card Bag– Black 13.99 IT$BAGNAL1 08/27/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews