August 28th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Aug 28, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise L10 Smart Video Doorbell 720P Home Security Camera  – Black 33.99 GBA42611A 09/04/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY YEELIGHT YLXD37YL 220V 24W 350 x 60mm LED Ceiling Light 69.99 YEE350LIGHT 09/04/2019
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY YEELIGHT YLMB06YL Smart LED Ceiling Panel Light ( Xiaomi Ecosystem Product ) 49.99 YEEPANEL 09/04/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK roborock S6 LDS Scanning SLAM Algorithm Robot Vacuum Cleaner from Xiaomi youpin 519.99 GBSTSDJS6 09/04/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Oclean Air Intelligent APP Control Sonic Electrical Toothbrush from Xiaomi youpin 36.99 GB-HBZOCLSAI 09/04/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN NEXTOOL LED Outdoor Powerful Light Flashlight from Xiaomi youpin 35.99 GBNEXTOOL 09/04/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Vivibright J20 DLP Home Entertainment Projector  – White EU Plug 445.99 629.99 09/04/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise X1 Foldable Electric Bike Powerful 7.8Ah Battery Moped Bicycle 25km/h E-bike 445.99 GBALFAX1CP 09/04/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Tecney 7.0 inch Capacitive LCD Touch Screen Car GPS Navigator  43.99 GBSZ6308 09/04/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise U30 2.8 inch Touch Screen High Precision DIY Desktop 3D Printer  159.99 GBEUWU30 09/04/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews