December 10th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Dec 10, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof Alfawise Q9 BD1080P HD 4K Smart Home Projector with 40 – 300 inch Mirroring Screen High Brightness 175.99 GBALQ902 12/31/2019
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box gocomma Freedconn T – MAX Motorcycle Bluetooth Intercom 51.99 TMAX87801 12/31/2019
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise LS02 1080P HD Dual Camera Car DVR WiFi Dash Cam with GPS Super Capacitor 74.99 ILALFA1014 12/31/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Utorch UT31 LED Ceiling Light 36W AC 220V 27.99 GLWC4JK171991 12/31/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Utorch B06 Creative Wireless Fast Charging USB Touch Night Light 19.99 GDXPUB06 12/31/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise U50 DIY 3D Printer 3.5 inch Touch Screen 195.99 GBU50DIY 12/31/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Lenovo YOGA 920-13 13.9 inch Laptop 512GB SSD ROM Notebook Global Version 1109.99 FLASH SALE 12/11/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Original XGIMI XHAD01 H2 DLP 1350 ANSI Lumens Home Theater Projector 749.99 XGIMIH2 12/11/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Populele APP LED Bluetooth USB Smart Ukulele 1pc 83.99 FLASH SALE 12/10/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY YEELIGHT GUANGCAN YLXD50YL 220V 50W Surrounding Ambient Lighting LED Ceiling Light Upgrade Version 99.00 YEEGUCAN 12/13/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews