December 11th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Dec 11, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof MECOOL KM9 Pro Honour Google Certificated Voice Control TV Box 65.99 GBCNKM9W01 12/31/2019
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box CENAVA Q802 8 inch 4G Phablet Android 7.0 Tri-proof Tablet PC MTK6753 Octa CPU 4GB / 64GB 349.99 FLASH SALE 12/31/2019
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Pritom BT-P7 7 inch Tablet PC Android 8.1 32GB ROM Dual 2.0MP Camera 72.99 GBGJ4623505 12/31/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Lenovo Z6 Pro 4G Phablet International Version 6.39 inch Android 9.0 128GB 319.99 FLASH SALE 12/13/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Utorch Z3 1600 x 720 HD 3D Hologram Advertising Display LED Fan 459.99 GDQLCPZ3 12/10/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Utorch Sofirn SP36 6000LM LED Flashlight Rechargeable IPX7 43.99 GDSP36ZW 12/31/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise V7 Bluetooth 5.0 Earphones TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds 16.99 FLASH SALE 12/10/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Pritom BT-K7 7.0 inch WiFi Kids Tablet PC Android 9.0 16GB 59.99 FLASH SALE 12/11/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY X99 Max Amlogic S922X 4GB LPDDR4 + 128GB EMMC Android 9.0 Smart 4K TV Box 99.99 GBCNX99YN 12/13/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY gocomma 2.7 inch Display 1080P Dash Cam Car DVR Recorder with Infrared Night Vision 20.99 GBGOCO101 12/31/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews