December 2nd – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Dec 2, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof Yeelight YLXD41YL 320mm Smart LED Ceiling Light Upgrade Version 64.99 FLASH SALE 12/03/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Teclast F5 11.6 inch Laptop 360° Rotating Touch Screen Intel N4100 8GB / 256GB 316.99 GBTDXPF5 12/31/2019
3 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof JJRC Q70 Twister Double-sided Flip Deformation Climbing 2.4GHz Remote Control Car 21.99 FLASH SALE 12/08/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK KOSPET Prime 4G Smart Watch Phone  32GB 1.6 inch IPS Screen Healthcare Sports Android Smartwatch  139.99 FLASH SALE 12/08/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED WalkingPad C1 Foldable Fitness Walking Machine App Control Electric Gym Equipment 349.99 GB101602 12/04/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Gocomma F9 Wireless Earphone Bluetooth V5.0 Earbuds 16.99 FLASH SALE 12/08/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise L18 1080P HD Wireless WiFi Smart Doorbell Real-time Video Camera PIR Motion Detection Security  38.99 GBAFF081226 12/08/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise C10 Pro CNC Laser GRBL Control DIY Engraving Machine Professional Modular High Integration 3 Axis Wood Router Engraver 165.99 FLASH SALE 12/08/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Cubot KINGKONG MINI 4G Smartphone 4.0 inch Android 9.0 MT6761 Quad Core 2GB 2 Rear Camera 2000mAh Battery 89.99 NEWJJRCX5 12/08/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Oclean Air Rechargeable Sonic Electric Smart Toothbrush APP Control with Pressure Sensitive Button 34.99 FLASH SALE 12/04/2019
11 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof XGIMI XJ03W MoGo DLP 3D 4K Projector Home Entertainment Theater Android 9.0 399.99 FLASH SALE 12/08/2019
12 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof EACHLINK X3 MINI Android 9.0 Smart 4K TV Box 44.99 FLASH SALE 12/08/2019
13 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof ESTRELLA U2 / U3 V60 High Speed High Capacity Micro SD Card 29.99 FLASH SALE 12/08/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews