December 5th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Dec 5, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof gocomma Multiport USB 3.0 Hub with Independent Switch 6.99 FLASH SALE 12/10/2019
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box OUKITEL WP5 4G Phablet 5.5 inch Android 9.0 MT6761 Quad Core 32GB Global Version 99.99 FLASH SALE 12/31/2019
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED 25-in-1 Alloy Intensive Screwdriver Set 10.99 GBGJ4623505 12/11/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK 7 in 1 Type-C USB-C Hub Docking Station Adapter 40.99 FLASH SALE 12/31/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Jumper EZbook X3 Pro Notebook 13.3 inch Windows 10 OS Ultrabook Intel Gemini Lake N4100 CPU 8GB DDR4 RAM 180GB SSD Laptop 5000mAh Battery 299.99 FLASH SALE 12/11/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Xiaomi Mijia LYWSD03MMC Smart Bluetooth 4.2 Electric Thermometer Second Generation Supports Mijia APP 3pcs 13.89 GB6194762 12/14/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Bilikay KW19 Smart Bracelet 1.3 inch Bluetooth 4.0 Smartwatch 13.99 LDP7BGLQ1L 12/31/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi 9T 4G Phablet 6.39 inch Global Version 277.99 GBMI9T801 12/31/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Smart Bracelet International Version 25.99 GBBAND4MI 12/31/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Handheld Cordless Wireless Vacuum Cleaner 219.99 FLASH SALE 12/31/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews