December 9th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Dec 9, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof ORICO 20UTS 2.5 inch Hard Drive Adapter 7.99 FLASH SALE 12/31/2019
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box DUKA RS1 24-in-1 Multifunction Ratchet Set 18.99 GBGJ4625806 12/31/2019
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED AGUB 013 Universal Rechargeable Bicycle Headlights 11.99 GBHW46230 12/31/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Baseus Portable 10W Qi Wireless Charger QC3.0 Fast Charge Pad Compatible with iPhone and Samsung 13.99 GBSJ4630794 12/31/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise V7 Bluetooth 5.0 Earphones TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds 16.99 GDXPUB06 12/17/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Gocomma MC48 WiFi Socket Plug 1080P Full HD Security Camera 21.99 1B159JJ6OV 12/31/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY HUAWEI CP61 Mini Super Charge 27W Wireless Charger 39.99 FLASH SALE 12/10/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Creality CP – 01 3 in 1 DIY Intelligent Module Machine 3D Printer & CNC Cutting & Laser Engraving 569.99 C7A4VRS98X 12/31/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Beelink GT-King Android 9.0 and CoreELEC Linux Dual Operating System 4K TV Box 129.99 FLASH SALE 12/17/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY AIWO I10 Notebook 15.6 inch Full Metal Laptop Windows 10 512GB 399.99 GBAIWOI10 12/31/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews