January 14th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Jan 14, 2020 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof OUKITEL WP5 4G Smartphone 8000mAh Battery 5.5 Inch 3 Rear Camera Android 9.0 3GB RAM 32GB ROM IP68&IP69 Waterproof Global Version 99.99 FLASH SALE 1/18/2020
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box Yeelight YLXD42YL 480mm 32W Smart LED Ceiling Light Upgrade Version (Xiaomi Ecosystem Product) 84.99 FLASH SALE 1/17/2020
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Oclean X Smart Color Touch Screen Sonic Electric Toothbrush App Control International Version from Xiaomi youpin 49.99 GB-HBZOCLEGJ 2/10/2020
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK 3x5M 2835 RGB LED Strip Light with 44 Key IR Controller 1 to 3 Connecting line 9.99 FLASH SALE 1/15/2020
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Multi Usage Concise Phone Holder Bedside Tablet Bracket Neck / Waist Hanging Stand 6.99 GBSJ464007 2/29/2020
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof from Xiaomi youpin 8.99 GB617112 2/29/2020
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi A3 4G Smartphone 4GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version 185.99 GBA312803 5/30/2020
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi A3 4G Smartphone 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Global Version 175.99 GBA36402 9/30/2020
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi 9T 4G Smartphone 6.39 inch Global Version 275.99 GBMI9T802 3/31/2020
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY CGD1 Mini Multifunction 3-in-1 Bluetooth Alarm Clock Temperature / Humidity Monitor Night Light from Xiaomi youpin 13.89 GBJJ46375 2/29/2020

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews