January 15th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Jan 15, 2020 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof 2PCS H7 16SMD 3030 80W 6500K -7000K LED Bulb for Car LED Fog Light Head Lamp DC12-24V 7.29 FLASH SALE 1/20/2020
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box Portable Digital Electric PH Meter LCD Water Hydroponics Aquarium Pool Quality Tester 9.99 FLASH SALE 1/16/2020
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Bicycle Mobile Phone Holder Aluminum Alloy Anti Shock Fixed Navigation Frame Stand Riding Bracket 8.99 FLASH SALE 1/20/2020
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK EMAX Interceptor Remote Control FPV RC Car RTR First View Model 86.99 EMAXINTER 6/30/2020
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise LE12 E27 9W 900LM WiFi APP / Voice / Smart LED Bulb 10.99 GBLE12E27 2/29/2020
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise RIG-JR00002 Handheld Oral Cleaning Irrigator Dental Punching Devices IPX7 Waterproof Body 3 Cleaning Modes 5 Sprinkler Heads 1500mAh Battery Wireless Charging 34.99 FLASH SALE 1/17/2020
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Hubsan Zino 2 LEAS 2.0 GPS 8KM FPV With 4K 60fps UHD Camera 3-axis Gimbal RC Drone Quadcopter RTF 33mins Flight 3800mAh Battery Online 479.99 FLASH SALE 1/17/2020
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY WalkingPad C1 Foldable Fitness Walking Machine App Control Electric Gym Equipment from Xiaomi youpin 349.99 GB101602 2/29/2020
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi A3 4G Smartphone 4GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version 185.99 GBA312803 5/30/2020
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro Global Version 6+64GB Blue EU 213.99 GBNOTE8P8 5/31/2020

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews