January 16th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Jan 16, 2020 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof Amazfit GTR Lite 47mm Smartwatch $109.99 FLASH SALE 1/19/2020
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box Aqara Window Door Sensor 8.99 FLASH SALE 1/19/2020
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Aqara WSDCGQ11LM Temperature Humidity Sensor 9.99 FLASH SALE 1/19/2020
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK 360 S7 Laser Navigation Robot Vacuum Cleaner 379.99 FLASH SALE 1/19/2020
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise V10 Max Laser Navigation Robot Wet and Dry Vacuum Cleaner 219.99 FLASH SALE 1/19/2020
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise U30 Pro 4.3 inch Touch Screen High Precision DIY Desktop 3D Printer 219.99 GBU30PRO 1/19/2020
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro 214.99 R404C0271B227001 1/19/2020
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi VIOMI V2 Pro vacuum cleaner 2100Pa LDS intelligent electric control tank EU plug 369.99 V404DB3AF1DEB000 1/19/2020
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Artillery Sidewinder-X1 3d printers High Precision Large Plus Size 3d printer Dual Z axis TFT Touch 379.99 V40C51D6B09EB000 1/19/2020
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY WalkingPad A1 Foldable Fitness Walking Machine 399.99 FLASH SALE 1/19/2020

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews