January 19th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Jan 19, 2020 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof Alfawise P2 HEPA Smart Air Purifier Air Quality Monitor 3 Wind Speeds Touch Screen Low Noise 110m³/h CADR 3-layer Filter System 62.99 Y54X4643FHP 2/29/2019
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box Alfawise SG – 949 Sonic Electric Toothbrush 12.59 GBCZHUSK25 2/29/2019
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise A64U3 64GB High Speed High Capacity Micro SD Card 8.99 GHSS061236 2/29/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Gocomma 11-in-1 Most Powerful Patented Hub Notebook Base 63.99 6646DEALS03 2/29/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise HDP300 DLP 1080P 300 ANSI Lumens Smart Mini Projector Portable Home Cinema 299.99 GBHDP300 2/29/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise Q9 BD1080P HD 4K Smart Home Projector with 40 – 300 inch Mirroring Screen High Brightness 209.99 GBALQ901 2/29/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise U20 Large Scale 2.8 inch Touch Screen DIY 3D Printer – EU 265.99 GBTWO2011 2/29/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Lenovo S-02 2.5 inch Portable Mobile HDD Enclosure for Laptops / Desktops 5.89 FLASH SALE 1/24/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Stalwall D21 Smart Wireless WiFi Magnetic Door 8.99
DUYL0ZXFS2
1/31/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Three Ports Mini Smart USB Wall Charger Power Adapter with Digital Display /a> 6.99 FLASH SALE 1/20/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews