March 18th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Mar 18, 2020 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof Sherpa Small Dog Kennel Pet Supplies Pad 9.99
FLASHSALE
3/31/2020
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box 3 in 1 Ultrasonic Pet Dog Repeller Training Device Trainer With LED 7.99 FLASH SALE 3/31/2020/
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED CUBOT X20 Pro 6.3 inch 4G Smartphone with 6GB RAM 128GB ROM AI Triple Camera Android 9.0 4000mAh Battery 151.99 FLASHSALE 3/24/2020
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK ELEPHONE A7H 6.41 inch Smartphone Helio P23 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Octa Core Android 9.0 3900mAh Global Version 99.99 FLASHSALE 3/24/2020
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED VIOMI V2 Pro LDS Sensor 2 in 1 Sweeping Mopping Robot Wet and Dry Vacuum Cleaner 2100Pa Strong Suction Self-charging (Xiaomi Ecosystem Product) 369.99 FLASHSALE 3/12/2020
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise A80 2800 Lumen BD1280 Smart Projector with LCD Display 81.99 U6E86G9YGI 3/23/2020
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise C30 2500mw Large Area Frame Laser Engraving Machine 169.99
FLASHSALE
3/11/2020
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY 70mai Midrive AC01 Car Air Purifier Mini Humidifier Aroma Essential Oil Diffuser (Xiaomi Ecosystem Product) 49.99
FLASHSALE
3/31/2020
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY I12 Bluetooth 5.0 Headset Earbud 39.99
FLASHSALE
3/31/2020
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Gocomma A1 TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Earphones Wireless Earbuds Hi-Fi Sound Quality Waterproof Noise-cancelling Headphones With LED Display /a> 13.99 FLASHSALE
3/17/2020

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews