November 11th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Nov 11, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY VEIKK S640 4 x 6 inch Ultrathin Digital Drawing Pen Tablet  – Black 23.99 GB-CNVKS640 11/15/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY XGIMI KX03S MoGo Pro DLP 3D 4K Projector Home Entertainment Theater Android 9.0  529.99 GBMOGPRO 11/15/2019
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY XGIMI Z6 Smart Projector  – White 519.99 IT-CNXMIZ6 11/15/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK XGIMI CC Mini Portable Projector LED 1080P Full HD  – Crystal Cream 449.99 K9DV88GF4U 11/15/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED WEMAX FMWS01C Laser HD Home Projector (Xiaomi Ecosystem Product) 1419.99 CAV1FHRY4Q 11/15/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN CUBOT P30 4G Phablet 4GB RAM 64GB ROM  – Black 109.99 FLASH SALE 11/15/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise H6S 14.8V Powerful Suction Portable Vacuum Cleaner for House / Car 37.99 GBA44577A 11/15/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise V9S BL517 Laser Navigation Robot Vacuum Cleaner Smart Mop Support 259.99 GBHS061401 11/15/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Beelink T4 New Desktop Mini PC – Black 4GB RAM + 64GB EMMC 98.99 GBCN85T4 11/15/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise S60 Pro Vacuum Window Cleaner Robot  – White 139.99 ALFAS60PRO11 11/15/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews