November 14th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Nov 14, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Beelink Gemini T34 Intel Apollo Lake J3455 Mini PC  – Black 8GB LPDDR3 + 512GB SSD EU Plug 179.99 GEARBEST1149 11/19/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY CUBOT Quest 5.5 inch 4G Sports Phablet Rugged Smartphone  – Black 124.99 FLASH SALE 11/19/2019
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Gocomma 11-in-1 Most Powerful Patented Hub Notebook Base  – Multi 11 in 1 Silver 67.99 FLASH SALE 11/19/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box  – Black EU Plug 4 41.99 FLASH SALE 11/19/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise Christmas Fun Edition Micro SD TF Card 3 In 1 128GB High Speed ​​Memory Card Pac 14.99 11ACFECARD11 11/19/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise SD07W Outdoor Waterproof IP Camera  – Milk White 94.99 FLASH SALE 11/19/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise H19 RFID Sports Smartwatch Fitness Tracker  – Black 19.99 GBBELAPR12 11/19/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise HQB – Q32 TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Binaural Wireless Bluetooth Mini Earbuds /a> 17.99 FLASH SALE 11/19/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise XBR – 08 TV Soundbar Bluetooth Speaker  – Black Bluetooth 5.0   53.11 FLASH SALE 11/19/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise N816 Smart Home Security 1080P WiFi Wireless Mini IP Camera 24.99 11N816IPC11 11/19/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews