November 28th – Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Posted in Nov 28, 2019 in News, no comment

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes and flash sales on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve! Please pay attention also to Dollar Deal Zone / Cool Clearance / One Dollar Page. Previous Daily Best Deals here.

Daily Best Deals

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof OPPO Realme 5 Pro 4G Phablet 6.3 inch FHD+ Android 9.0 128GB 244.99 MPHGBREAL123 12/04/2019
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Yeelight YILAI YlXD05Yl 480 Simple Round LEDSmart Ceiling Light 59.99 BFYILAI480 12/04/2019
3 Convoy 4X18A CREE XHP70.2 LED Beads 4300lm Flashlight Alfawise Christmas Fun Edition Micro SD TF Card 3 In 1 32GB 4.99 22ACFECARD22 12/03/2019
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Townew T1 Sensing Induction OpeningIntelligent Waste Bin Smart Trash Can 15.5L 89.99 GBJJ4625167 12/31/2019
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Gocomma 10WQIWireless Fast ChargerCarMountHolder 6.99 FlASH SALE 11/28/2019
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN SENBAO Men’s Lace-up Slip Resistant Casual Shoes 37.99 FLASH SALE 12/01/2019
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY AIWO I10 Notebook 15.6 inch Full Metal Laptop Windows 10 Intel Celeron 319.99 FLASH SALE 11/28/2019
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Tronxy X5SA-400 PRO Upgrade OSG Rail FDM 3D Printer 589.99 FLASH SALE 11/28/2019
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Redmi 8 4+64GB Onyx Black EU 119.99 GBREDMI804 12/04/2019
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Smart Bracelet International Version 22.59 GBXMSHBF 12/04/2019

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it’s designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!



china gadgets reviews