EZCast ProAV 2021 Introduction Webinar

Posted in Mar 24, 2021 in News, no comment

Welcome to EZCast Pro’s 2021 new product announcement webinar.

EZCast ProAV

Pro AV has become a trend in recent years. It allows enterprise users to extend their audio/video through Ethernet or Wi-Fi environment. We’re thrilled to announce our new product line and would like to invite you to join our online webinar to learn more about ProAV.

Date: Mar.30, 2021 (Tue)
Taiwan (GMT+8): 17:00
Japan (GMT+9): 18:00
EU (GMT+1): 10:00

 

Did this article help you? If so, please tell me in a comment what do you think about it.

Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter.



china gadgets reviews